My husband travels for work and I work in the restaurant so I mainly work between 4pm-9pm. That s when I would need a nanny
Hi, We re hoping to find a nanny share for our daughter starting mid August 2019. At that time she ll be five months old. We live near the zoo in Lincoln Park and are open to four or 5 days a week (flexible on the days, ideally mon-thurs). We are pro-vaccine and would require the family be as well. We have not yet found a nanny, thank you for considering us! Thank you!
Our daughter attends daycare on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. Her current Tuesday / Thursday nanny is leaving for another job, so we need temporary help while we wait for a full time daycare spot to open. We have never used a nanny share and are nervous about someone we don't know, so please introduce yourself if interested! :) You would be needed Tuesdays and Thursdays from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm....
FT Nanny Manager Needed for 1 Toddler and 1 Baby in West Chicago, to begin immediately - JC 1273 Position summary: Loving family in West Chicago seeks experienced, full-time nanny manager for their two young children, to begin immediately. The standard schedule is M-F 9am 5pm, but flexibility will be required. Some evenings and overnights will requested in advance based on applicant availabilit...
yesterdayChicago, IL+17 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking to share a nanny with 1 other family, two children total. We both work full-time so our son Walter will need care M-F 8:30-5:30. He's a very happy and agreeable baby, loves books, crawling and exploring, goes down for regular naps at ten and 1:30, sleeps through the night.
Nanny for Tommy full-time - he is four months old. Looking from 7/29 to 10/16.
this weekChicago, IL+17 milesHousehold Services
Hello my name is Maria. I love child care and look forward to caring for your children. I am a student at Lane Tech High School and have experience with both tutoring and childcare. I look forward to working with you!
this weekAddison, IL+16 milesHousehold Services
Resume Summary: Nice to meet you! My name is Monica. I'm seeking a sitter job in Addison (Township), Illinois or any part of North america. My goal is to apply my abilities as a sitter. I can be available as needed. Services And Training: I will take care of date night supervising, overnight care, and school pick-up and drop-off. On top of this, I are comfortable working with twins. I have expe...
last weekChicago, IL+17 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I'm a software engineer/artist that works at home with my husband who is a music producer/and works in finance. We both work from home often (I work from home every day), but because of the nature of my work, I do need the help of a caregiver. I'm having my 1st child this October, and am looking for someone to work roughly 40/hrs a week. I'm certainly open to a nanny share.
last weekChicago, IL+17 milesDomestic Care Jobs
We are looking for a nanny who is comfortable with a slightly flexible schedule. 3 days a week will only be 1 of the boys, and 2 days will be shared. We are looking to pay $16 an hour when it's 1 child, and $20 an hour when it's two. It would be about $800 - $900 a week for the nanny with about 50 hours. Starting time would be between 7:30 and 8am and ending time would be between 4:30 and 6pm. ...
last weekChicago, IL+17 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for a nanny share Wednesday through Friday 8:30 to 5:30 ideally near Printers Row for 1 baby girl.
last weekChicago, IL+17 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Our family is new to Chicago. My husband is a developer who works from home and I am a research analyst. We are looking to join a family and nanny that can care for our daughter as if she were part of the family.
last weekChicago, IL+17 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for an engaging, reliable and safe nanny to care for my daughter, around odd work hours. Will need to have a safe car, drivers license, insurance as I will need you to do pick-ups and drop-offs ( with mileage reimbursed). Responsibilities will range from care and facilitating her morning routine, feeding, drop-off to extracurricular activities, outings, and educational enrichment. I am ...
last weekChicago, IL+17 milesDomestic Care Jobs
PT Nanny Needed for Baby in Bucktown, to begin August first - 1271 Job summary: Loving family seeks part-time nanny for their baby, to begin August first. Mondays and Tuesdays from 7:00 am-5:00 pm. Opportunities for additional hours available known in advanced and based on nanny's availability. Compensation: $18 - $20/hr. Job Information and Requirements: 20 hours guaranteed per week. Mondays a...
last weekChicago, IL+17 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I am a stay at home mom who needs a little me time and also time to get things done. I'm from Puerto Rico we moved to Chicago only a couple of years ago. My son Kai is three months old. I am looking to have a nanny two days a week and sometimes for date night. I'm totally open to nanny share.
last weekChicago, IL+17 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for someone to watch my 9-year-old stepson after school between three and 6/7 a few days a week. May need help picking him up from school and helping him with homework.